Click icon for Profile Link and Login


officers, directors and association leadership




















President

Fire Chief Travis Myklebust

Lewiston Fire Department

1245 Idaho St.

Lewiston, ID  83501

Phone:  208-743-3554  Fax: 208-746-3801

tmyklebust@cityoflewiston.org    

 



Vice-President


Fire Chief Kirk Carpenter

Nampa Fire Department

820 2nd St. South

Nampa, ID 83651

Phone: 208-468-5770  Fax: 208-468-5780

carpenterk@cityofnampa.us



Vice-President of Operations


Deputy Chief Travis Smith

McCall Fire & EMS

201 Deinhard Lane

McCall, ID 83638

Phone:  208-634-5360208-634-5360

travis@mccallfire.com




DISTRICT DIRECTORS


 

District 1 Director                                

Fire Chief Pat Riley

Northern Lakes Fire Protection District

125 W. Hayden Ave.

Hayden, ID 83835

Phone: 208-772-5711  Fax: 208-772-3044

priley@northernlakesfire.com


 


District 2 Director


Fire Chief Brian Nickerson

Moscow Fire Department

229 Pintail Lane

Moscow, ID 83843       

Phone: 208-882-2831

bnickerson@ci.moscow.id.us




District 3 Director


Chief Curt Christensen

Emmett Fire Department

500 E Main Street

Emmett, ID 83617

Phone:  208-941-7367  

cchristensen@cityofemmett.org


District 4 Director

Chief Garrett de Jong

McCall Fire & EMS

201 Deinhard Lane

McCall, ID 83638

Phone:  208-634-5360208-634-5360

garrett@mccallfire.com



 
District 5 Director

Fire Chief Andrew Stevens

Buhl Fire Department

201 Broadway Ave. N.

Buhl, ID 83316

Phone:  208-543-5664

astevens@cableone.net



District 6 Director

Fire Chief Eric King

Shoshone-Bannock Tribes Fire & EMS

700 Widowville Rd.

Fort Hall, ID 83203

Phone: 208-478-3784  Fax: 208-478-3788

eking@sbtribes.com





District 7 Director

Fire Chief Duane Nelson

Idaho Falls Fire Department Fire Department

343 E Street

Idaho Falls, ID 83405

Phone: 208-612-8339

dnelson@idahofallsidaho.gov



DISTRICT DIRECTOR ALTERNATES 

District 1 Director Alternate
OPEN


District 2 Director Alternate

Fire Chief Jonathon Hoyt

Orofino Fire Department

217 First St.

Orofino, ID 83544

Phone:  208-476-9335

orofinofirechief@gmail.com


District 3 Director Alternate

Chief Curt Christensen

Emmett Fire Department

500 E Main Street

Emmett, ID 83617

Phone:  208-941-7367  

cchristensen@cityofemmett.org


District 4 Director Alternate

Deputy Chief of Operations Charlie Butterfield

Meridian Fire Department

33 E. Broadway Ave., Suite 210

Meridian, ID 83642

Phone:  208-489-0453

cbutterfield@meridiancity.org


District 5 Director Alternate

Fire Chief Shannon Tolman

Burley Fire Department

1235 Miller Ave.

Burley, ID 83318

Phone: 208-431-6150  Fax: 208-878-7372

stolman@pmt.org


District 6 Director Alternate

OPEN


District 7 Director Alternate

Deputy Fire Chief Jim Blair

Idaho National Laboratory Fire Department

P.O. Box 1625

Idaho Falls, ID 83415

Phone: 208-526-5192

james.blair@inl.gov



DIVISION PRESIDENTS

(NOTE: Division Presidents are not members of the IFCA’s Board of Directors.)


Emergency Services (EMS) Division President

Division Chief Steve Isaacson

Kootenai County Fire & Rescue

1590 E. Seltice Way

Post Falls, ID 83854

Phone:  208-777-8500 Fax: 208-777-1569

steveni@kootenaifire.com
 

Fire Prevention Officers (FPO) Division President

Deputy Chief Prevention Joe Bongiorno

Meridian Fire Department

33 E. Broadway Ave., Suite 210

Meridian, ID 83642

Phone:  208-888-1234  Fax:  208-895-0390

jbongiorno@meridiancity.org
 

Training Officers (TO) Division President


Deputy Chief Bill Deruyter

Coeur d'Alene Fire Department

320 E. Foster Ave.

Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Phone: 208-769-2343

bderuyter@cdaid.org


Volunteer (VOL) Division President

Fire Chief Larry Naccarato

St. Maries Fire Protection District

308 West Jefferson Ave.

St. Maries, ID 83861

Phone: 208-245-5253  Fax: 208-245-2328
firechief@smfpd.com

STAFF


Executive Director

Patty Morgan

Idaho Fire Chiefs Association

P.O. Box 2133

Boise, ID 83701

Phone: 208-629-4865  

patty@idahofirechiefs.org


Director of Professional Development


Randy Morgan CSP, CPC

Red Shoe Solutions LLC

Phone: 208-429-0029

randy@idahofirechiefs.org


 


Idaho Fire Chiefs Association
P.O. Box 2133   Boise, Idaho   83701-2133
Tel:  208.629.4865Tel:  208.629.4865  Fax:  800.324.6298

IFCA's Privacy Policy

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software