Click icon for Profile Link and Login

2019 Idaho Fire Fighter License Plate Grant Awards

First Name Last Name Organization Award Amount
Steven Berg Ammon Fire $2,500.00
Mark Parker Bear Lake County Fire $1,500.00
Jerry McAdams Boise Fire Department $1,500.00
Lisa Richard Caldwell Fire Department $1,500.00
Mike Baledge City of Hailey Fire Department $2,500.00
Barbie Miller Clearwater Resource Conservation & Development Council, Inc. $750.00
Craig Etherton Coeur d'Alene Fire Deaprtment $2,000.00
Scott Buck Eagle Fire Protection District $1,500.00
Kevin Gray Easten Idaho FIre Chiefs Association $2,000.00
Wendy Christensen Emmett Fire Department $2,500.00
Tony Saiz Fort Hall EMS & Fire District $1,500.00
Melissa Golden Gateway Fire District $850.00
Bill Krick Genesee City Fire Department $1,300.00
Teresa Uranga-Ryska Homedale Rural Fire Protection District $1,500.00
David Coffey Idaho Falls Fire Department $2,000.00
Patty Morgan Idaho Fire Chief's Association $2,500.00
Patty Morgan Idaho Fire Chiefs Association Training Division $499.00
Johnny Ketner Inkom Fire Dept. $350.00
Kelsey Backen International Association of Fire Fighters Local 4553 / Burnout Fund $1,448.00
Jonathan Rucker KBOI - CBS 2 Boise $2,500.00
Jenna Miller Kootenai County Fire Prevention Co-op $1,500.00
Tony Blasick Kootenai County Firefighters IAFF Local 2856 $1,500.00
kenny hoagland melba rural fire district $1,500.00
Pam Orr Meridian Fire Department $1,500.00
Brian Moon Minidoka County Fire Protection District $2,500.00
Alisa Anderson Moscow Volunteer Fire Department $1,500.00
Jonathon Hoyt Orofino Fire Department $598.00
Jeff Rodgers Parma Fire $1,200.00
Travis Smith Pocatello Fire Department $1,500.00
Reny Hansen Sagle Fire District $1,060.00
Stuart Eigler Sam Owen Fire District $1,000.00
Kurt Russell Shelley Firth Fire District $1,205.00
Jenna Miller Shoshone County Fire Prevention Co-op $1,000.00
Victor Malsom Shoshone County Fire Protection District #1 $2,500.00
David Sparks Star Fire Protection District $1,500.00
Jon Wisby Teton County Fire $1,139.00
Pam Orr Treasure Valley Fire Prevention and Safety Cooperative $1,500.00
Jeremy Black Weiser City Fire Rescue Volunteer $800.00
Bill Hobbs Wheatland Fire Protection District $1,500.00
Tom White Wood River Fire & Rescue $2,000.00

Idaho Fire Chiefs Association
P.O. Box 2133   Boise, Idaho   83701-2133
Tel:  208.629.4865Tel:  208.629.4865  Fax:  800.324.6298

IFCA's Privacy Policy


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software